presented by

45 SANTA’S SWEET TREAT IDEAS FOR SWEET TOOTH THIS CHRISTMAS!

SHARE THIS
2.61K

Published by Sugar & Cream, Thursday 07 December 2023

Images courtesy  of each of respected brand

The Greatest Gift that You Can Give for a Sweet Tooth

Christmas is a wonderful time of year to spend time with family and friends while indulging in all of the delectable delights available. And, S&C, recommend 45 legit dessert places, from Christmas cookies in chocolate, vanilla, and fruit flavors to Christmas bars, cakes, and other festive treats. May it be the ideal gift for this year’s joy!

Bake of Art @bakeofart | Fleur and Bites @fleurandbites | COLETTE LOLA @colettelola | Auguri Cake Studio @auguri.id | Bake Of Seasons @bakeofseasons | CHOCALOCA @chocaloca.id | DoubleJo Kitchen @doublejokitchen | kibo @kibocheese | LE GOURMAND @le.gourmand


Presented by LeChateau Living


DORÉ by LeTAO @dorebyletao | Ann’s Bakehouse @annsbakehouse | Oma Elly @omaelly.id | La Famille Bakery @lafamille.jkt | MAEVE BY BE @maeve.bybe | MARÉE Bakehouse @maree.bakehouse | Pand’Or @pandorcakes | Pastriella @pastriella | Scarlett’s. @scarlettscake__jkt

LAPIS LAPIS @lapislapis.id | rhône @rhone.id | 180° Bakery @oneeightybakery.id | Glacérie @glacerie.id | LEMONDISCOFISH @lemondiscofish | JIROU CHOCOLAB @jirouchocolab | YorTreats¬ @yortreats | ORVIA Gelato & Coffee @orvia_id | SOEPER BAKE @soeperbake

Hokkaido Baby @hokkaidobaby | Igor’s Pastry @igorspastry | SCROLL Lapis @scroll_lapis | Shokupan Bakery @shokupanbakery | Monsieur Spoon @monsieurspoon | DAIFUKU @daifuku.jakarta | Honest Spoon @honest_spoon | Venchi @venchi_id | Pia Madu @piamadu

Hachi & Lota @hachiandlota | KIMOOCHI @kimoochi.id | Kream&Kreamery @kreamandkreamer | SÉRENDIPITÉ @serendipite.id | brulee x Aurs Cakery @bruule_ | DF Patisserie @ df_patisserie | Crustyloaf @crustyloaf.id | Luceria Gelato @luceria.gelato | LARÉIA @lareia.id

Coulisse | INKZipblind & VF