WHAT’s NEW on Social?

SHARE THIS
3.01K

Published by Sugar & Cream, Friday 20 January 2017

Do you wish to know what designers write on their soc-med currently ? Or perhaps, any best deals from your local favorite furniture store? What’s the latest project from a designer?

Discover our weekly best picks from social media around the world.
a.1-whats-on-3
sontangmsiregar @sontangmsiregar
a.2-whats-on-3
Adria Yurike Architects @ayarchitects
a.3-whats-on-3
Alessandra Branca @abranca
a.4-whats-on-3
Bunny Williams Home @bunnywilliamshome
a.5-whats-on-3
David Adjaye @adjaye_visual_sketchbook
a.6-whats-on-3
Billy Suryata @billysuryata
a.7-whats-on-3
Patrick Seguin @galeriepatrickseguin

a.8-whats-on-3
Lindsey Adelman @lindseyadelman

a.9-whats-on-3
Pierre Yovanovitch @pierre.yovanovitch
a.10-whats-on-3
Platform Architects @platform.architect
a.11-whats-on-3
Rachel Laxer @rlaxerinteriors

a.12-whats-on-3
Sonny Sandjaya @sonnysandjaya

a.13-whats-on-3
Sophie Paterson @sophiepatersoninteriors

a.14-whats-on-3
Vivianne Faye @viviannefaye
a.15-whats-on-3
wahana architects @kelana.rudy
a.16-whats-on-3
Willis Kusuma @williskusuma