WHAT’s NEW on Social?

SHARE THIS
2.69K

Published by Sugar & Cream, Friday 13 January 2017

Do you wish to know what designers write on their soc-med currently ? Or perhaps, any best deals from your local favorite furniture store? What’s the latest project from a designer?

Discover our weekly best picks from social media around the world.
1
Jenny Jones Rugs @jennyjonesrugs
2
Irianto Purnomohadi @iriantoph
3
DP+HS architects @dphsarchitects
4
Budi Pradono @budipradono
5
Gerard Tambunan @gerardtambunan
6
MASSIMO interiors @massimointeriors
7
Yuni Jie @yunijie
a.14-Instagram1
Natalia Barbour Interiors @natalia_barbour_design
a.13-Instagram1
Richard Keith Langham Inc. @richard_keith_langham
a.12-Instagram1
Roland Adam @roland_adam08
a.11-Instagram1
Sebastian Herkner @sebastianherkner 
a.10-Instagram1

Sonny Sutanto Architect @sonny_sutanto_architect
a.9-Instagram1
Thomas Pheasant @thomaspheasant
a.8-Instagram1
Yves Behar @yvesbehar